View in Other Languages
   


Clean lithium developer Lake Resources NL (ASX:LKE) (FRA:LK1) (OTCMKTS:LLKKF) has announced that Lake's Managing Director , Steve Promnitz, will present in Benchmark Mineral Intelligence World Tour Online, with a focus on lithium brines and Argentina, on Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 4pm GMT (London), 11am ET (NYC), 8am PT.

Andrew Miller and Jose Hofer, of Benchmark Mineral Intelligence, will provide an update on the lithium ion battery supply chain to electric vehicles.

To access the presentation, together with other presenters, including Galaxy Resources and Neo Lithium, please register via the link provided:

https://www.benchmarkminerals.com/events/world-tour-online/

The webcasts will be available a few days later on the Benchmark Minerals website to registered parties.


About Lake Resources NL

Lake Resources NL (ASX:LKE) (OTCMKTS:LLKKF) is a clean lithium developer utilising clean, direct extraction technology for the development of sustainable, high purity lithium from its flagship Kachi Project, as well as three other lithium brine projects in Argentina. The projects are in a prime location within the Lithium Triangle, where 40% of the world's lithium is produced at the lowest cost.

This method will enable Lake Resources to be an efficient, responsibly-sourced, environmentally friendly and cost competitive supplier of high-purity lithium, which is readily scalable, and in demand from Tier 1 electric vehicle makers and battery makers.

   

Contact

Steve Promnitz
Managing Director
Lake Resources N.L.
T: +61-2-9188-7864
E: steve@lakeresources.com.au



Link: Lake presents in Benchmark world tour on lithium brines


Related Companies

Lake Resources NL
            


Related Industry Topics:
Financial General Mining Lithium

 (6910)