Broker Briefing Webinar
Broker Briefing Webinar
Brisbane, Mar 7, 2022 AEST (ABN Newswire) - Copper producer Austral Resources Australia Ltd (ASX:AR1) is pleased to advise shareholders and investors that the Company will be presenting as part of the free Broker Briefing Investor Webinar on Thursday 10 March 2022.

Date: 10 March 2022
Time: 11:30am AEDT / 8:30am AWST

Presenter: Executive Director, Dan Jauncey, presenting at 12:30pm AEDT / 9:30am AWST

The Company invites shareholders, investors, and media to participate in this digital event by registering online via the link below:
https://www.abnnewswire.net/lnk/RWN2FD7G

Participants will be able to submit questions via the panel throughout the presentation.


About Austral Resources Australia Ltd

Austral Resources LtdAustral Resources Australia Ltd (ASX:AR1) is a copper cathode producer operating in the Mt Isa region, Queensland, Australia. Its Mt Kelly copper oxide heap leach and solvent extraction/electrowinning (SXEW) plant has a nameplate capacity of 30,000tpa of copper cathode. Austral is developing its Anthill oxide copper mine which has an Ore Reserve of 5.06Mt at 0.94% Cu. The Company expects to produce 40,000t of copper cathode over a four-year period from mid-2022.

Austral owns a significant copper inventory with a JORC compliant Mineral Resource Estimate of 60Mt at 0.7% Cu and 1,940km2 of highly prospective exploration tenure in the heart of the Mt Isa district, a world class copper and base metals province. The Company is implementing an intensive exploration and development programme designed to extend the life of mine and increase then review options to commercialise its copper resources.

     


Contact

Jane Morgan
Investor and Media Relations Manager
T: +61-405-555-618
E: jm@janemorganmanagement.com.au



Related Companies

Austral Resources Australia Ltd

ABN Newswire This Page Viewed:  (Last 7 Days: 25) (Last 30 Days: 93) (Since Published: 1793)